Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Formation pour formateurs en langues à l'ESPE de Paris
by shona on Wed, 06/11/2013 - 15:26
General discussion / Algemene bijdragen / Allgemeine Beiträge / Discussion générale / Genel Tartışma / Discusión general
Normal topic Course offerings in 2014
by tonk on Mon, 30/09/2013 - 14:01
2014
Normal topic Video clip of IWB practice cannot be played
by tonk on Tue, 30/07/2013 - 17:07
Technical Issues / Technische kwesties / Technische Fragen / Aspects techniques / Teknik unsurlar / Cuestiones técnicas
Normal topic Comenius course on IWB in Language Education most successful
by tonk on Sun, 28/07/2013 - 23:14
2013
Normal topic Ressources en français
by shona on Thu, 25/07/2013 - 09:57
Library / Verwijzingen / Bibliothek / Bibliothèque / Kütüphane / Biblioteca
Sticky topic Tutorial Forum
by admin on Mon, 01/07/2013 - 14:04
Collaboration / Samenwerking / Zusammenarbeit / Collaboration / İşbirliği / Colaboración
Normal topic Publications related to iTILT
by margret on Mon, 01/07/2013 - 12:36
Library / Verwijzingen / Bibliothek / Bibliothèque / Kütüphane / Biblioteca
Normal topic Specific topics
by Koen on Fri, 28/06/2013 - 16:45
Technical Issues / Technische kwesties / Technische Fragen / Aspects techniques / Teknik unsurlar / Cuestiones técnicas
Normal topic Ressources d'un webinaire (24 juin 2013)
by shona on Fri, 28/06/2013 - 11:50
Collaboration / Samenwerking / Zusammenarbeit / Collaboration / İşbirliği / Colaboración
Normal topic Aveiro edition of iTILT summer course cancelled
by tonk on Mon, 03/06/2013 - 23:10
2013
Normal topic Collaboration iTILT and iTEC
by margret on Fri, 24/05/2013 - 15:40
Collaboration / Samenwerking / Zusammenarbeit / Collaboration / İşbirliği / Colaboración
Normal topic SMARTBoard Notebook versie 11 tips
by tonk on Wed, 01/05/2013 - 21:56
Library / Verwijzingen / Bibliothek / Bibliothèque / Kütüphane / Biblioteca
Normal topic Cool Sources in the ITILT Library
by itilt-staff-1 on Tue, 30/04/2013 - 20:29
Library / Verwijzingen / Bibliothek / Bibliothèque / Kütüphane / Biblioteca
Normal topic Younger Teachers & the IWB
by julie-alexander on Tue, 30/04/2013 - 12:16
Practice Reports / Uit de praktijk / Beiträge aus der Praxis / Fiches ressources / Uygulama Raporları / Informes de prácticas
Normal topic Suggestion for the library
by KoenDM on Mon, 29/04/2013 - 11:08
Library / Verwijzingen / Bibliothek / Bibliothèque / Kütüphane / Biblioteca
Sticky topic Disclaimer
by admin on Tue, 23/04/2013 - 21:11
General discussion / Algemene bijdragen / Allgemeine Beiträge / Discussion générale / Genel Tartışma / Discusión general
Normal topic Reserve list cancelled
by tonk on Fri, 12/04/2013 - 05:31
2013
Normal topic Webinar: Interactive technologies for classroom language teaching: iTILT and the IWB
by shona on Thu, 11/04/2013 - 16:57
Collaboration / Samenwerking / Zusammenarbeit / Collaboration / İşbirliği / Colaboración
Normal topic IWB- teacher training & iTILT
by margret on Thu, 11/04/2013 - 13:56
Collaboration / Samenwerking / Zusammenarbeit / Collaboration / İşbirliği / Colaboración
Normal topic Registration deadline approaching
by tonk on Wed, 10/04/2013 - 06:48
2013

Pages